Tec-9 Скины

Ножи
Tec-9
close
Винтовки
Наклейки
Инструменты
Граффити
Пулеметы
Дробовики
ПП
Контейнеры
Нашивки
Агенты
Наборы
Ярлыки
Ключи
Сувениры
Подарки
Пропуски
Перчатки
Качество
Тип предмета
Редкость
1 ...keyboard_arrow_right

Что мы знаем о КС ГО скин на tec 9? Это довольно интересный полуавтоматический пистолет с массой преимуществ. Прототипом известного предмета в игре является Intratec TEC-DC9, разработанный в Швеции в 1980-х годах. Интересно, что во многих странах он считается запрещенным из-за смертельных попаданий. 

FAQ

Как всегда, возникают вопросы о том, обязательно ли это оружие пригодится в игре. Мы можем предоставить вам всю информацию, включая плюсы и минусы предмета, но решать, конечно, вам. Начнем с того, что это пистолет, который практически ни в чем не уступает пулемету, но есть ли у него минусы? Давайте разберемся.

В каких кейсах есть крутые скины тек 9?

Вы можете открыть множество кейсов и попытать счастья, выиграв интересные скины, но за самыми дорогими придется охотиться вне кейсов. В кейсах можно найти скины стоимостью от $1 до $300. Что это за кейсы? Например, Shattered Web CaseGamma 2 CaseFracture CasePrisma CaseWeapon Case 3Danger Zone CaseHorizon CaseSpectrum 2 Case.

  

Сколько стоит КС ГО скин tec 9?

Скины Tec 9 в CSGO относятся к категории дешевых. Минимум, который вы потратите, составляет 18 центов, а максимальная сумма достигает 300 долларов, и это со скином Star Trek. Очень доступная цена для КСГО. Средняя цена на интересный предмет начинается от 20 до 100 долларов, остальные - редкость для этого предмета.

Какие скины самые дорогие и самые дешевые?

Самый доступный скин - Tec-9 | Army Mesh в классической темной цветовой гамме с трафаретом из ярко-желтой аэрозольной краски за $0,04-$14 в зависимости от StarTrack. Самый дорогой скин ксго - Tec-9 | Nuclear Threat в ярко-зеленых цветах со знаком радиации, цена от $70 до $380 в категории Factory New.

  

Как получить скин csgo tec-9?

Вы можете получить предмет из кейсов на нашем сайте - bloodycase.com. Все скины tec 9 вы можете купить на сайте Steam.

     

Все скины пистолетов в кс го: CZ75-AutoДиглДуал БеретыФайв СевенГлок-18P250P2000R8 РевольверUSP-S

CSGO Tec-9 Skins

Knife
Tec-9
close
Rifle
Sticker
Tool
Graffiti
Machinegun
Shotgun
SMG's
Container
Patch
Agent
Kit
Tag
Key
Collectible
Gift
Pass
Gloves
Exterior
Item Type
Rarity
1 ...keyboard_arrow_right

What do we know about CS GO all tec 9 skins? This is a rather interesting semi-automatic pistol with a lot of advantages. The prototype of the well-known items in the game is the Intratec TEC-DC9, developed in Sweden in the 1980s. Interestingly, it is considered banned in many countries due to deadly hits. In the game, only Five-Seven can "defeat" an opponent with such a device.

View the other CSGO Pistols skins: CZ75-Auto, Desert Eagle, Dual Berettas, Five-SeveN, Glock-18, P250, P2000, R8 Revolver, USP-S

FAQ

As always, there are questions about whether these weapons are definitely useful in the game. We can provide you with all the information including the poles and minuses of the item, but of course it's up to you to decide. Let's start with the fact that this is a pistol that is almost in no way inferior to a machine gun, but does it have any disadvantages? Let's figure it out.

What cases have cool tec-9 skins?

You can open many cases and try your luck by winning interesting skins, but the most expensive ones will have to be hunted outside the cases. Skins from $1 to $300 can be found in cases. What are these cases? For example, Shattered Web CaseGamma 2 CaseFracture CasePrisma CaseWeapon Case 3Danger Zone CaseHorizon Case,  Spectrum 2 Case.

What is the most expensive and the cheapest skins?

The most affordable item - Tec-9 | Army Mesh in a classic dark color scheme with bright yellow spray paint stenciled for $0.04-$14 depending on StarTrack. The most expensive item is Tec-9 | Nuclear Threat in bright green colors with a radiation sign, the price starts from $70 to $380 in the Factory New category.

How much is CS GO tec-9 skins worth?

Tec 9 CS GO skins belong to the category of cheap ones. The minimum you will spend is 18 cents, and the maximum amount reaches $ 300 and this is with the Star Trek counter. Very affordable for CSGO. The average price for an interesting item starts from $20 to $100, the rest are rare for this item.

How to get csgo tec-9 skins?

You can get an item from the cases on our website – bloodycase.com. All tec 9 skins you can buy it on the Steam site.